The ReviewGrower Alternative With the Locations Included
ReviewGrower's paid plans run $37–97 a month for businesses and $199 for agencies, then $10 for each location past 20. ReputeMap includes 1 to 200 locations in flat plans from $19 a month, with white-label from Pro.
Reading this for your own business? See where it stands on Google right now. It's free, with no signup.
Live from Google · free · nothing is stored
ReviewGrower or ReputeMap: the short answer
For an agency or a local business that mainly needs Google reviews, ReputeMap is the better choice than ReviewGrower. On both vendors’ listed paid plans it costs less at 1, 5, 15, 30 and 75 locations: $19/mo against $37 for one location, and $129/mo against $299 for 30 white-labelled client locations. Every review request goes to every customer, with no option to filter unhappy ones out. And a 1–3★ alert email carries the AI-drafted reply, with a link to publish it without logging in.
ReviewGrower’s prices are from its own pricing page (reviewgrower.com/pricing), checked October 1, 2026. An earlier version of this page said those prices sat behind a demo; the page now lists every plan, so the numbers below are ReviewGrower’s own. Full disclosure: ReputeMap wrote this page, and competitors are named here, never linked.
What each costs at 1 to 200 locations
Monthly list prices in US dollars. ReviewGrower’s Lite and Grow plans cover 1 location and list no extra locations; Scale and Agency cover 20, then $10 a month for each location past 20.
| Locations | ReputeMap (locations included) | ReviewGrower business plans | ReviewGrower Agency (white-label) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $19 (Solo) | $0 (Free, limited) or $37 (Lite) | $199 |
| 5 | $29 (Starter) | $97 (Scale) | $199 |
| 15 | $79 (Growth) | $97 (Scale) | $199 |
| 20 | $129 (Pro) | $97 (Scale) | $199 |
| 30 | $129 (Pro, white-label included) | $197 (Scale + 10 × $10) | $299 (+ 10 × $10) |
| 75 | $149 (Portfolio) | $647 (Scale + 55 × $10) | $749 (+ 55 × $10) |
| 200 | $189 (Network) | $1,897 (Scale + 180 × $10) | $1,999 (+ 180 × $10) |
On annual billing ReputeMap’s Solo is $149 a year and the other plans drop to $19, $59, $97, $112 and $142 a month. ReviewGrower lists about 20% off for paying yearly: $370, $770 and $970 a year for Lite, Grow and Scale, and $1,990 for Agency.
ReviewGrower is cheaper in two spots: one quiet location on its free plan, and 16 to 23 locations on Scale. Everywhere else in the table ReputeMap costs less, and past 30 locations the gap grows with every location you add. How agencies turn that into margin is in review management software for agencies.
Why ReputeMap is the better ReviewGrower alternative for Google reviews
- The locations come with the plan. ReputeMap’s six plans include 1, 5, 15, 30, 75 or 200 locations. A client who opens a second site changes nothing until you pass the plan’s cap, and then you move up one plan. On ReviewGrower each location past 20 is another $10 a month.
- White-label from $129 for 30 locations. On Pro and above, your logo, name and colors go on the PDF reports, the client portal and the review-ask page. ReviewGrower’s white-label Agency plan starts at $199 for 20.
- Honest asks only. ReviewGrower’s pricing page lists a “Negative Feedback Manager”, described as an option to “gate negative feedback” (checked October 1, 2026). ReputeMap has no such switch: every customer gets the same public ask, with a one-click opt-out. The FTC says gating can violate the FTC Act.
- Answer a bad review from the alert. A 1–3★ review triggers an alert by email, Telegram or WhatsApp. The email quotes the AI-drafted reply, and “Review & publish reply →” opens a personal, single-use, 7-day link to publish it without logging in. A Telegram private chat publishes in one tap; WhatsApp carries the alert only. On the free trial, replies are drafted inside the first 2 alerts; on paid plans, inside every alert. Every route is compared in replying to Google reviews from your email or phone.
- Replies in the reviewer’s language. Each draft is written in the language the review was written in, so a visitor’s review gets an answer they can read.
- API and MCP server on every plan, the 14-day trial included, with 1,000 credits a month.
Start a 14-day free trial with one client’s Google profile, and price your whole roster on the plan that covers it.
Feature by feature
ReviewGrower’s column is what its pricing page lists, checked October 1, 2026. “Not stated” means that page makes no claim either way.
| Capability | ReviewGrower | ReputeMap |
|---|---|---|
| Published pricing | Yes: Free, $37, $77 and $97 a month; Agency $199 | Yes: $19 to $189 a month |
| Locations | 1 on Free, Lite and Grow; 20 on Scale and Agency, then $10 each | Included: 1, 5, 15, 30, 75 or 200 by plan |
| Review requests | Email and SMS (200 to 7,500 texts by plan; unlimited on Agency) | Email, QR code and link; no SMS |
| Option to gate negative feedback | Listed (“Negative Feedback Manager”) | No: every customer gets the same ask |
| Review sites | 3 to 85+ review profiles by plan | Google only |
| AI review replies | Listed (“AI Review Response”) | Yes: drafted in the reviewer’s language, published to Google |
| 1–3★ alert with the reply drafted | New-review notifications listed; a drafted reply in them not stated | Yes: in the alert email and a Telegram private chat; WhatsApp carries the alert only |
| Publish a reply from the alert email (no login) | Not stated | Yes |
| White-label | Agency plan: your brand, your own domain, custom CSS | Pro and above: logo, name and colors on reports, portal and review-ask page |
| Contract | Month-to-month; about 20% off yearly | Monthly, cancel anytime; lower rates yearly |
| Getting started | Free account or “Try For Free” | 14-day free trial, card required; about 3 minutes to connect |
When ReviewGrower is the better buy
- You need SMS requests or many review sites. ReviewGrower texts customers and monitors up to 85+ sites; ReputeMap asks by email and QR code, and only for Google.
- Your count lands where it’s cheaper: one quiet location on its free plan, or 16 to 23 locations on Scale at $97.
- You resell the software itself. If clients must log in to an app on your own domain, ReviewGrower’s Agency plan lists that; ReputeMap’s white-label review management is branded reports, a portal and a review-ask page.
Switching takes an afternoon
Your Google reviews and the replies you published live on your Google Business Profile, so nothing needs migrating. Connect the client with the most reviews first, answer this week’s reviews from one inbox, send a test request and export a branded report. Start your 14-day free trial: card required, cancel anytime, and the first location connects in about 3 minutes.
ReputeMap is not affiliated with ReviewGrower, Google, or any vendor named on this page.
Frequently asked questions
Is ReputeMap better than ReviewGrower?
For Google reviews, in most setups yes. On both vendors' listed paid plans (checked October 1, 2026) ReputeMap costs less at 1, 5, 15, 30 and 75 locations: $19/mo against $37 for one location, and $129/mo against $299 for 30 white-labelled client locations. Every customer gets the same honest review ask, with no option to filter unhappy ones out, and the AI-drafted reply to a 1–3★ review can be published straight from the alert email. ReviewGrower is the better buy if you need SMS requests, many review sites, a free plan or the app on your own domain.
How much does ReviewGrower cost?
ReviewGrower's pricing page (checked October 1, 2026) lists a free plan for 1 location, Lite at $37/mo and Grow at $77/mo for 1 location each, and Scale at $97/mo for 20 locations, with extra locations at $10/mo each. The Agency plan, which adds white-label on your own domain, is $199/mo for 20 locations plus $10 per extra location. Paying yearly takes about 20% off, and plans are month-to-month.
Does ReputeMap offer white-label like ReviewGrower?
Yes, on Pro ($129/mo, 30 locations included) and above: your logo, name and colors on the PDF reports, the client portal and the review-ask page. It is not a reseller platform: ReputeMap doesn't run the app on your own domain or take custom CSS, both of which ReviewGrower's Agency plan lists.
Can agencies use ReputeMap for multiple clients?
Yes. Pro covers 30 locations across clients in one dashboard, with a review inbox, branded reports per client and honest email and QR review requests. At $129/mo flat it works out to about $4.30 per location when full. Past 30, Portfolio covers 75 locations for $149/mo and Network 200 for $189/mo.
Does ReputeMap filter out unhappy customers before they review?
No. ReputeMap has no rating pre-screen and no way to route unhappy customers away from your Google review link: every customer gets the same public ask, with a one-click opt-out. The FTC says review gating can violate the FTC Act, and Google's policies prohibit selectively asking for reviews.
Will I lose my reviews if I switch from ReviewGrower?
No. Your Google reviews and the replies you published live on your Google Business Profile, not inside any review tool, so they stay when you cancel. Export any customer lists and private feedback you want to keep before you close the old account.
Ready to manage Google reviews the smart way?
Agentic Reputation Platform for Multi-Location Brands. Start a 14-day free trial on any plan (card required). Setup takes about 3 minutes.
Get started