Multi-Location Review Management Software

Monitor, reply to, and report on Google reviews across every location and client from one dashboard. Built for franchises, chains, and the agencies that serve them.

Reading this for your own business? See where it stands on Google right now. It's free, with no signup.

The multi-location review problem

Multi-location review management software pulls every location’s Google reviews into one shared inbox, rolls the numbers up into a per-location dashboard, and lets anyone on the team reply, get alerts, and report without logging into each profile separately. That structure is the whole point, because the single-profile habit doesn’t scale: managing reviews for one business is manageable; for ten, thirty, or a hundred locations it’s a logistics problem, and most tools assume you only have one. Reviews are scattered across a separate Google Business Profile dashboard for every location. A 1-star review at one branch can sit unanswered for a week because nobody was watching that particular profile. Head office has no single number for “how are we doing across all locations,” and the agency running it for a client is logging in and out of accounts all day.

Multi-location review management software fixes the structural problem: it pulls every location’s reviews into one place, gives you a roll-up view across all of them, and lets you act on any single location without leaving the dashboard. ReputeMap is built that way from the ground up. The unit isn’t “a business,” it’s “every location you manage.”

ReputeMap demo video: every location's Google reviews in one review inbox

Google Review Management for Multiple Locations: ReputeMap Demo ReputeMap puts every location's Google reviews in one inbox, drafts AI replies you approve, and alerts you to every 1–3★ review with the reply already written.

70-second demo · chapters:

  1. 0:00 One inbox for every location
  2. 0:13 AI replies you approve
  3. 0:26 An alert for every 1–3★ review
  4. 0:39 Every location, side by side
  5. 0:52 White-label reports for agencies

One unified inbox across every location

All your Google reviews, across all clients and all locations, land in a single inbox. Filter by rating, by reply status, by location, or by date. The reviews that need attention (fresh, negative, unanswered) rise to the top, so you work a prioritized queue instead of hunting through dozens of profiles. New reviews sync automatically, so you’re never relying on someone to check a specific location’s dashboard.

This is the difference between having reviews and managing them. When everything is in one queue, “answer every review across 30 locations” becomes a 20-minute daily task instead of an impossible one.

A dashboard that shows which locations are slipping

You can’t fix what you can’t see. ReputeMap’s multi-location dashboard (Growth and above) rolls up the numbers that matter, per location:

  • Average rating and how it’s trending
  • Review velocity: are new reviews coming in, or has a location gone quiet?
  • Reply coverage: what percent of reviews got a response
  • Response-time SLA: are negatives being answered fast enough
  • Top and bottom performers, ranked, so the laggard is obvious

For a franchise or brand, that’s the oversight head office needs. For an agency, it’s the early-warning system that lets you fix a client’s slipping location before the client notices. The same view works for operators whose sites rarely have staff on hand or who answer to families rather than walk-in customers, as in self-storage and senior living.

Reply, alert, and request — at scale

The dashboard is the overview; the day-to-day work happens fast:

  • Reply with AI drafts. Generate an on-brand reply to any review in one click, edit, and publish to Google (see the AI review response generator). Per-location and per-client tone is respected, so branches don’t sound copy-pasted.
  • Instant negative-review alerts, with the reply drafted. Get pinged by email, Telegram, or WhatsApp the moment a 1–3★ review lands at any location, so nothing festers. The alert email quotes a reply the AI has already drafted, and Review & publish reply → opens a personal, single-use, 7-day link to a page with no login and one Publish to Google button; a Telegram private chat gets ✅ Publish draft and ✏️ Edit & publish. Nothing is posted to Google until a person taps Publish, unless you switch on Auto-reply to new reviews (paid plans, 4–5★ by default). (On the free trial the reply is drafted inside the first 2 alerts; on paid plans, inside every alert.) Every route is compared in replying to Google reviews from your email or phone.
  • Replies in each reviewer’s language. Locations that serve visitors or several language communities get every draft in the language the review was written in, not the head office’s language (see how to reply to Google reviews in other languages).
  • Per-location review requests. Send honest, FTC-compliant email and QR review requests for each location (and, from Growth, campaigns with an automatic reminder) to grow the rating that drives local search. More on the why in how to get more Google reviews.
Single-location toolsReputeMap (multi-location)
Where reviews liveOne profile dashboard eachOne unified inbox, all locations
Cross-location viewNoneRatings, velocity, coverage, SLA per location (Growth and above)
ReplyingLog into each profileOne queue, AI drafts, publish to Google
Negative alertsPer profile, if anyOne feed across every location
ReportingManual, per locationOne all-locations PDF + per-location reports in a click, emailed automatically on Pro and above
Publish a reply from the alert email (no login)Not statedYes: “Review & publish reply →” in the 1–3★ alert email and the Monday digest
Replies in the reviewer’s languageNot statedYes: drafted in the language the review was written in
Auto-reply to new positive reviews, opt-inNot statedYes: paid plans, 4–5★ by default, in the reviewer’s language; one switch covers every location

Franchises and multi-brand operators

A franchise system reads the same reviews from two chairs. Head office (the franchisor, the brand team or a regional manager) needs every location’s numbers and one standard for answering. Each local manager or franchisee needs their own location’s reviews, quickly, and the means to answer them. In ReputeMap everyone with a seat works in the same workspace: head office keeps the cross-location view, and each local manager filters the inbox to their own location. There are no per-location permissions yet, so every team member can see every location. Everyone works from the same inbox and the same metrics, so the central report and the local reality never drift apart.

What’s neededHead officeLocal manager or franchiseeWhere it lives in ReputeMap
Every location’s rating and trendThe whole network, rankedTheir own location (a filter, not a permission)Multi-location dashboard: rating, review velocity, reply coverage and response-time SLA per location (Growth and above)
Word of a 1–3★ reviewTo spot a pattern or escalateFirst, to fix it and answerAlerts by email, Telegram or WhatsApp on every plan, with the reply already drafted
A fast, on-brand replySets the tone and the templatesEdits the draft and publishesAI drafts in the reviewer’s language, reply templates, one inbox filtered by location
A monthly reportOne PDF across all locationsTheir own location’s reportAll-locations report in one click on any plan, emailed on the 1st from Pro; per-location reports in one click
Logins for the teamA few owners and adminsA seat eachTeam seats: 10 on Growth, 25 on Pro, 50 on Portfolio, unlimited on Network

Three notes before a franchise system signs up:

  • Alerts are one setting for the whole workspace, not per location. Every alert goes to the same recipients and names its location in its first line, and a Telegram team group can carry them to a regional team. Only owners and admins of the workspace can change alert settings.
  • Multi-brand operators can run each brand the way an agency runs a client. Add each brand as a client in one workspace: its locations and reports stay grouped, the inbox filters to one brand or one location, and each brand can get its own read-only client portal page on any paid plan.
  • Network fits a small franchise system, and stops at 200 locations. Network is $189/mo for 200 locations with unlimited team seats, all locations set up for you on day one, invoice billing on request, the founder as your named contact and priority online support. Beyond 200 locations our published plans stop; email yaro@reputemap.com.

One report for every location — and white-label for agencies

The proof of the work is the monthly report, and with many locations the question is always the same: one report or ten? ReputeMap gives you both. The all-locations report is a single PDF across everything you manage: the portfolio rating and how it moved since the start of the month, new reviews versus the previous period, reply coverage, a six-month review trend and star split, the best location and the one that needs attention (with the reason), a table of every location side by side, what customers praise and what they complain about, and the negative reviews still waiting for an answer. It closes with the three or four things to do next. Generate it in one click on any plan; on Pro and above it lands in your inbox on the 1st, and each regional manager can get their own copy.

Per-location reports are one click away for a franchisee or a client, and for an agency they carry your logo and colours on Pro and above. That branded report is what retains the client; for a brand, it’s what each location’s manager is held to. On Pro and above it’s automatic, so reporting across many locations stops being a monthly chore. See white-label review management for how the branding works.

What review management costs at 10, 30, 75 and 200 locations

Because the unit is the location, so is the price, with the locations included rather than billed one by one. Starter is $29/mo for 5 locations, Growth is $39/mo for 15, with the multi-location dashboard and response-time SLA, Pro is $49/mo for 30 locations with white-label reporting and scheduled report emails, Portfolio is $149/mo for 75 and Network is $189/mo for 200. Annual billing lowers the monthly rate to $29 on Growth, $39 on Pro, $112 on Portfolio and $142 on Network. The prices are published and there is no sales call.

LocationsReputeMap plan that covers itMonthly pricePer location a monthPer location on annual billing
10Growth (up to 15)$39/mo$3.90$2.90
30Pro (up to 30)$49/mo$1.63$1.30
75Portfolio (up to 75)$149/mo$1.99$1.49
200Network (up to 200)$189/mo$0.95$0.71

Per location is the plan price divided by your location count, so 10 locations on Growth work out to $3.90 each, and the same plan at its full 15 locations to $2.60 each.

Here is what the other tools list for the same counts, at monthly billing:

Tool (how it’s priced)10 locations30 locations75 locations200 locations
ReputeMap (locations included)$39/mo ($3.90 each)$49/mo ($1.63 each)$149/mo ($1.99 each)$189/mo ($0.95 each)
GatherUp and Grade.us, Multi Location (per location)$750/mo ($75 each)$1,200/mo ($40 each)$2,700/mo ($36 each)$6,200/mo ($31 each)
BrightLocal Grow (location bands)$131/mo ($13.10 each)$296/mo ($9.87 each)$791/mo ($10.55 each)Not published (price on request above 100)
Reputation.com Rep Core (per location, bought through sales)$800/mo ($80 each)$2,400/mo ($80 each)$6,000/mo ($80 each)Not published (custom above 125, contact sales)
Whitespark Reputation BuilderNot published (contact sales)Not published (contact sales)Not published (contact sales)Not published (contact sales)
BirdeyeNot published (contact sales)Not published (contact sales)Not published (contact sales)Not published (contact sales)
PodiumCore from $399/mo (locations per plan not published)Core from $399/mo (locations per plan not published)Core from $399/mo (locations per plan not published)Core from $399/mo (locations per plan not published)

Where these numbers come from: GatherUp and Grade.us list identical Multi Location rates ($75 per location at 2–10, $40 at 26–40, $36 at 41–100 and $31 at 101+), checked September 29, 2026; both also list lower annual rates. BrightLocal’s Grow bands and Reputation.com’s $80 Rep Core were checked October 1, 2026; every Reputation.com plan goes through “Talk to Sales”. Whitespark quotes from 2 locations (checked September 29, 2026). Podium’s pricing page lists Core at $399/mo and Pro at $599/mo but doesn’t say how many locations either covers, so its cost at these counts isn’t published (checked October 22, 2026); Birdeye’s showed no prices when we last read it in July 2026.

Past 100 locations, published prices thin out: BrightLocal prices on request above 100, Reputation.com is custom from 125, and Birdeye, Podium and Whitespark quote every multi-location deal. ReputeMap publishes every plan up to 200 locations, and Portfolio and Network include all locations set up for you on day one.

One caveat before you sign up: if you run a single location, you don’t need multi-location software. A review QR code at the counter and a weekly reply habit cover you, and you can graduate later. And if your footprint is hundreds of units that also need SMS campaigns, listings sync, and enterprise CX tooling, an enterprise reputation suite is the better fit. Budget per location for it: Reputation.com, for example, lists $80–$150 per location per month (what that enterprise suite really costs). ReputeMap stays Google-first on purpose, and its published plans top out at 200 locations.

For everyone in between (franchises, regional chains, and the agencies that serve them), see plans and start your 14-day free trial: card required, cancel anytime, and setup takes about 3 minutes to get your locations syncing into one inbox.

Frequently asked questions

How does ReputeMap handle reviews across many locations?

Every location's Google reviews sync into one unified inbox, and on Growth and above a multi-location dashboard rolls up rating, review velocity, reply coverage, and response-time SLA per location. You can see at a glance which locations are thriving and which are slipping, then drill into any single location to reply or ask for reviews, without logging into a separate Google Business Profile dashboard for each one.

Do I get one report for all locations or one per location?

Both. The all-locations report is a single monthly PDF across everything you manage: the portfolio rating and how it moved, new reviews versus the previous period, reply coverage, a six-month trend, the best location and the one that needs attention, what customers praise and complain about, and the reviews still waiting for a reply — one click to generate on any plan, and on Pro and above emailed on the 1st to you and anyone you add. Per-location reports are one click away for a manager, franchisee or client, white-labelled on Pro.

Is this for franchises, multi-location brands, or agencies?

All three. A franchise or multi-location brand uses ReputeMap to oversee every location centrally while letting local managers respond. A marketing agency uses it to manage reviews for many clients (each with one or many locations) from a single white-label dashboard. Plans are priced by total location count, so it scales the same way your footprint does.

Can local managers reply while head office keeps oversight?

Yes, from one shared inbox: local managers filter it to their location and answer from there, while head office keeps the multi-location dashboard and the all-locations report. Team members see the whole workspace; there are no per-location permissions yet, so if franchisees must not see each other's reviews, ReputeMap is not the right fit today.

How much does multi-location review management cost?

ReputeMap starts with a 14-day free trial (card required). Paid plans are priced by location: Starter at $29/mo for 5 locations, Growth at $39/mo for 15 locations with the multi-location dashboard, Pro at $49/mo for 30 locations with white-label reporting and scheduled report emails, Portfolio at $149/mo for 75 locations and Network at $189/mo for 200. Prices are published, with lower monthly rates on annual billing and no sales call.

Can it reply to reviews in different languages across locations?

Yes. ReputeMap drafts every reply in the language the review was written in; for a review Google translated, it uses the original's language. A star rating with no text gets the language the owner usually replies in, then the language of that location's other reviews, then English, and the language is never guessed from the reviewer's name. On paid plans you can also switch on Auto-reply to new reviews, which posts that reply for you, in the same language, to new reviews (4–5★ by default); every other draft waits for a person to tap Publish.

What does review management cost for 30 or 75 locations?

ReputeMap's Pro plan covers 30 locations for $49/mo, about $1.63 per location, and Portfolio covers 75 for $149/mo, about $1.99 per location; annual billing lowers them to $39/mo and $112/mo. At the same counts, GatherUp and Grade.us list $1,200/mo and $2,700/mo (checked September 29, 2026), BrightLocal Grow $296/mo and $791/mo, and Reputation.com Rep Core $2,400/mo and $6,000/mo (checked October 1, 2026). Birdeye publishes no prices, and Podium lists Core at $399/mo and Pro at $599/mo without saying how many locations they cover (checked October 22, 2026).

Does ReputeMap work for a franchise?

Yes, up to 200 locations on published plans. Network is $189/mo for 200 locations with unlimited team seats, and all locations are set up for you on day one. Head office sees every location on the multi-location dashboard and in one all-locations report, while local managers filter the same inbox to their location and answer from there (team members see the whole workspace; there are no per-location permissions yet). Alerts are one setting for the whole workspace and name the location in their first line. Above 200 locations, email yaro@reputemap.com.

Yaro (Yaroslav Mykhailov), founder of ReputeMap

About the author

Founder, ReputeMap

I build and run ReputeMap. Before it, I spent 12+ years as a senior and lead software engineer on big-data systems and backend services.

Ready to manage Google reviews the smart way?

Agentic Reputation Platform for Multi-Location Brands. Start a 14-day free trial on any plan (card required). Setup takes about 3 minutes.

Start free trial