The Broadly alternative built for agencies, not single locations
Broadly packages AI reviews, chat and a receptionist for one local business. ReputeMap is built for the agency running Google reviews for many clients: locations included, white-label reports from Pro and replies published straight from the alert.
Reading this for your own business? See where it stands on Google right now. It's free, with no signup.
Live from Google · free · nothing is stored
Is ReputeMap a better Broadly alternative for an agency?
For an agency managing Google reviews for many local clients, ReputeMap is a better choice than Broadly. Broadly’s pricing pages sell packages to a business, such as Reputation AI from $79/month and the 24/7 AI Workforce package at $799/month, and describe no agency, reseller or white-label plan. ReputeMap’s Pro plan covers 30 client locations for $49/mo, about $1.63 a location, with white-label PDF reports, a branded client portal and scheduled report emails. Your team can answer a 1–3★ review from the alert email without logging in, and every client’s replies are drafted in the language their reviewers write in.
Broadly is the better buy when a single client wants an AI receptionist, webchat, texting and a website from one vendor. ReputeMap wrote this page; Broadly’s packages and prices come from its own pricing pages, read on October 1, 2026, and competitors are named here, never linked.
What an agency needs, side by side
| What your agency needs | Broadly | ReputeMap |
|---|---|---|
| Who the plan is sold to | A business: Reputation AI from $79/month; 24/7 AI Workforce package $799/month | Your agency’s workspace, with every client and location in it |
| Price for 30 client locations | Not published; franchise groups and large multi-location brands are sent to Vendasta for a custom package | Pro, $49/mo ($39/mo billed annually) |
| Agency, reseller or white-label plan | Not described on its pricing page | White-label from Pro: logo, colors and name on PDF reports, the client portal and the review-ask page |
| Client portal | Not stated | Read-only portal per client on every paid plan |
| Review sites | Google and Facebook (Reputation AI, Standard) | Google only |
| Review requests | By text after the job (AI Workforce package) | Email, QR code and link; no SMS |
| Who answers the reviews | An AI Reputation Specialist responds to Google and Facebook reviews | Your team publishes AI drafts; Auto-reply to new reviews is an opt-in switch on paid plans (4–5★ by default) |
| Publish a reply from the alert email (no login) | Not stated | Yes: “Review & publish reply →”, a personal, single-use, 7-day link |
| Replies in the reviewer’s language | Not stated | Yes |
| AI receptionist, webchat, website, social posts | Yes, in its packages | No |
| Contract and trial | Month to month, cancel anytime; no free trial mentioned on its pricing pages | Monthly, cancel anytime; 14-day free trial, card required |
Last checked: Broadly’s pricing pages (broadly.com/pricing and broadly.com/pricing-ai-workforce) on October 1, 2026; ReputeMap’s own plans the same day.
Why ReputeMap is the better platform for a Broadly-style client book
- One subscription covers the roster. Starter covers 5 client locations for $29/mo, Growth 15 for $39, Pro 30 for $49, Portfolio 75 for $149 and Network 200 for $189. Your cost per client falls as you sign clients; Broadly’s pages price packages for a business and publish no price for many locations. Run your numbers in the agency margin calculator.
- Your brand, not the vendor’s. On Pro and above, your logo, colors and name go on the monthly PDFs, the client portal and the review-ask page, and reports go out on a schedule. The white-label review management page shows what each client sees.
- You decide what posts. Nothing is posted to Google until a person taps Publish, unless you switch on Auto-reply to new reviews (paid plans, 4–5★ by default). Agencies can keep a person on every 1–3★ reply and still let thank-you replies run.
- Account managers reply from the alert. The 1–3★ alert email quotes the AI-drafted reply and its “Review & publish reply →” link opens a no-login page to publish it; a Telegram private chat publishes in one tap, and WhatsApp carries the alert only. On the trial, replies are drafted inside the first 2 alerts; on paid plans, inside every alert. See replying to Google reviews from your email.
- A sales tool for the next client. Pro’s prospect audit generator builds a shareable PDF audit of a prospect’s Google reviews, under your brand, to send before the first call.
- API and MCP on every plan, the trial included, so client reporting can flow into your own dashboards.
Start your 14-day free trial, connect one client’s Google profile, and put a branded report in front of them before you move the rest.
Unanswered negatives are the gap clients notice
Clients judge an agency by the review they saw sitting unanswered. In our study of public Google listings, senior living communities reply to 51% of their most visible reviews; 36% replied to none, and a 1–2★ review waits a median 3.1 days for a reply versus 1.1 days for a 4–5★ one (Google review benchmarks). An alert that arrives with the reply already drafted, and a monthly report that shows reply coverage per client, is how an agency closes that gap and proves it did.
When a client should stay on Broadly
- They want one vendor for the front desk: an AI receptionist on calls and texts, webchat, a website and social posts, with reviews as one part of the package.
- Their customers only answer texts, or Facebook reviews matter as much as Google ones.
For your own book of Google review clients, the agency plans and how they compare are one page away, or start the 14-day free trial now: card required, cancel anytime, and each client’s profile connects in about 3 minutes.
ReputeMap is independent and not affiliated with Broadly, Vendasta or Google.
Frequently asked questions
Is ReputeMap better than Broadly for agencies?
For an agency managing Google reviews for many local clients, yes. Broadly's pricing pages sell packages to a business, such as Reputation AI from $79/month and the AI Workforce package at $799/month, and describe no agency, reseller or white-label plan (checked October 1, 2026). ReputeMap's Pro plan covers 30 client locations for $49/mo with white-label reports and a branded client portal. If a client wants an AI receptionist, webchat and a website from one vendor, Broadly sells that. ReputeMap wrote this answer.
How is ReputeMap's pricing different from Broadly?
ReputeMap plans include locations: Starter $29/mo for 5, Growth $39/mo for 15, Pro $49/mo for 30 with white-label reports, Portfolio $149/mo for 75 and Network $189/mo for 200, so one subscription covers your client roster. Broadly's pricing page (checked October 1, 2026) lists Reputation AI from $79/month and the 24/7 AI Workforce package at $799/month, billed month to month, and sends franchise groups and large multi-location brands to its parent company, Vendasta, for a custom package.
Does ReputeMap reply to reviews automatically like Broadly?
Only if you switch it on. Auto-reply to new reviews is an opt-in switch on paid plans that answers new 4–5★ reviews by default, in the reviewer's language. Otherwise each review gets an AI draft that a person publishes, and 1–3★ reviews arrive as alerts with the reply drafted. Broadly's AI Workforce package describes an AI Reputation Specialist that responds to Google and Facebook reviews.
Can I white-label ReputeMap for my agency clients?
Yes, on Pro ($49/mo, 30 locations) and above: your logo, brand name and colors go on the PDF reports, the client portal and the review-ask page. On Solo, Starter and Growth, reports and the portal carry your workspace name. Pro also includes the prospect audit generator and scheduled report emails.
Does ReputeMap support channels beyond Google like Broadly does?
No. ReputeMap manages Google reviews only, and asks by email, QR code and link, with no SMS. Broadly's Reputation AI starts with Google and Facebook reviews, and its packages add webchat, texting and an AI receptionist. If a client needs those, Broadly or a messaging suite covers them.
Ready to manage Google reviews the smart way?
Agentic Reputation Platform for Multi-Location Brands. Start a 14-day free trial on any plan (card required). Setup takes about 3 minutes.
Start free trial